Testimonials

GOOGLE
Jill Kozain
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Jill Kozain

I had the best experience purchasing my car recently at Frontier Motors. From the salesman Rob Ballard to my finance rep Brian Merritt! Both gentlemen were amazing and treated me wonderfully! The whole business is a finely tuned dealership with you feeling like everyone there is a great team. They genuinely make you feel like you are family and well taken care of. Thank you Rob and Brian for all you did for me. I would recommend Frontier to anyone who is looking for a car!! :)

GOOGLE
MrSteak Potato
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-11-2020
MrSteak Potato

Astounding customer service. Very knowledgeable and helpful with cars and other dealerships in the area. I look forward to my next car buying experience with Frontier Motors.

GOOGLE
Stephanie Bradley
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Stephanie Bradley

We had the best experience at Frontier Motors!! The last time we bought a car at a different dealership they had us sit at a computer and look thru their inventory for hours and it was miserable. Frontier Motors is so much better with customer service - they told us we can look thru all of the vehicles, gave us a list of all the vehicles prices, and told us they'd be back to check on us shortly. It was so nice to be able to walk around the lot with my husband and shop without anyone trying to sell us on anything! We had the best experience with Dan and I am so happy with my purchase!! We highly recommend Frontier Motors! Make sure to ask for Dan Buccella!

GOOGLE
Amanda
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2020
Amanda

Fast & friendly service.

GOOGLE
Penny Mcconnell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Penny Mcconnell

Great place to shop for a new car or truck

GOOGLE
jack parrow
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-4-2020
GOOGLE
Heather Radford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Heather Radford

Honest, kind and fair! Thanks Dan Buccella for all you did to make my new car happen. My family loves it. You are patient and so easy to work with! Brian Merritt you made all the difference for me on the finance side. If you need a new car go see Dan at Frontier.

GOOGLE
Deborah Sorbo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Deborah Sorbo

Purchased vehicle and returned it a week later for something I discovered wasn't working. They fixed it at no charge even though vehicle purchase was "as is". Only official warranty when I drove off was the drive-train. They apparently want my business again. Somewhat pricey but there's peace of mind that you won't be buying someone else's problem.

GOOGLE
Nate Holland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020
Nate Holland

Best car dealership around by a long shot! Even on an extremely busy Saturday, Randy took the time to greet us and get us setup for a test drive in a car we were interested in a few minutes after we arrived. The Frontier test drive process is a little different than what you may be used to, you’ll get the opportunity to drive around town on your own/with family without any dealer ride-along. This was a great experience for my wife and I as we actually had time to drive around, think, talk, and really look around the car we were in. By the time we drove back I felt comfortable in the decision to move forward on the purchase, which isn’t always easy after a 5 min drive around the block you usually get. Don’t expect any headaches around financing either, these guys understand that money is money, whether you’re paying cash, financing internally, or brought your own financing which was very refreshing. I can’t say enough positive things about my experience here, and while car purchases aren’t frequent, I hope to visit again in the future!

GOOGLE
Abbie Jordan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Abbie Jordan

Everything about our experience with Frontier was incredible. All of the staff was helpful and kind, especially our salesperson Charlene. We had our 3 children with us and Charlene was a great host, offering the kids coloring sheets and refreshments, all while answering our questions and filling out paperwork. Business was quick and we were driving off in our new car in 2.5 hours! We even had a follow up with Monroe about some maintenance the car needed, and he was very prompt in making sure we were properly taken care of. This was hands down our best car buying experience, and we will now recommend Frontier to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

GOOGLE
Annmarie Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Annmarie Taylor

Brian Wimett was amazing!

CARGURUS
Robert
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2020

Jake has been very helpful and easy to work with

GOOGLE
Joshua Dixon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
Joshua Dixon

It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. They don't pressure you. They show you the vehicles and let you test drive. They provide financial options and also you may not have to have a down payment. They make it so easy. They also made a delicious cake that I could not eat because I was on a diet. My family enjoyed the cake. I recommend Frontier to anyone looking to buy a car.

GOOGLE
Donald Fontenot
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-19-2020
Donald Fontenot

Recently bought a 2019 Honda Ridgeline, low mileage, and the staff (Calvin and Rafik) were friendly and easy to converse/work with. Was happy with the price and the "WE OWE" items.

GOOGLE
Robert Lindblom
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2020
Robert Lindblom

Great vehicles, low pressure and fair prices. Couldn't get much better. Ask for Dan Buccella by name--great guy to work with!

GOOGLE
Tim McLarty
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2020
Tim McLarty

This is the third vehicle we've purchased from Frontier Motors and I can't recommend them enough. High quality, gently used vehicles, great inventory, no pressure sales, friendliest group of people around. We have always been made to feel like family!

GOOGLE
Mark Allen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-14-2020
Mark Allen

The easiest, and friendliest, car buying experience I've had. Checked reviews and drove from Montgomery to purchase a car from Frontier. Reviews were spot-on as Calvin and Darren were professional, courteous, and mindful of our time knowing we had a long drive back home. Would absolutely purchase from Frontier again.

GOOGLE
Jay Workman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Jay Workman

I bought a great truck at a reasonable price. Process was quick with no pressure. They have quality vehicles with a surprisingly large inventory.

GOOGLE
Clay Toyne
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
Clay Toyne

Frontier Motors helped me get an approximate value of my father's car who lived in Virginia and has recently passed. It took about 10 minutes, and they explained every variable since they didn't have the actual car to check out. Absolutely no pressure to buy anything or to come back to buy anything. Salesman Rob Ballard was just happy he could help me. I bought a car from them in 2000, and it was the best car buying experience I ever had before or since. I will purchase from them again when I'm in the market for a used car, and will continue to recomend everybody who asks me to check out Frontier Motors.

GOOGLE
Saundra Hires
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2020
Saundra Hires

As a first time buyer of a used car, I entered a bit nervous about buying from a car lot. But I was sooo wrong. Frontier Motors is the best! Scott Ford (sales) was extremely easy to work with....not pushy. He took his time asking questions to narrow down our search for the best car for me. About 30 minutes into our conversation, he found one he thought would be appropriate. I test drove the Jeep and shortly after that I said "sold". He then referred me to Brian Merritt (finance). Brian was very straight forward providing me with a great finance program and additional information regarding warranties, etc. Both men were extremely polite and straight forward. I strongly recommend Frontier Motors...especially Scott Ford and Brian Merritt. My thanks to both gentlemen and Frontier Motors.

GOOGLE
Jeffrey Fuller
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-9-2020
CARGURUS
GuruN7XS6
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
GuruN7XS6

Haven't purchased from them...yet...but great team, no pressure, and responsive...good people!

GOOGLE
Dee Dunn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
Dee Dunn

What a great place to look for a new used car. So helpful and patient. Calvin was my contact. He made a personally difficult situation much easier. I HIGHLY recommend this place. Kudos to all.

GOOGLE
Guy Z
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-7-2020
Guy Z

As others have said, buying a car is usually quite an ordeal. Not so at Frontier Motors. I bought a car today in about and hour and a half and it was a wonderful experience throughout the entire process. Calvin is extremely polite and quite the gentleman and Brian (Finance) explained everything in detail without confusing me and no one tried to sell me anything I didn't want. I'm still in awe by how smooth their process is - Thanks guys!

GOOGLE
Earl Jones Sr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-6-2020
GOOGLE
John Horton
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
John Horton

Scott Ford has helped me several times purchase the right car or truck for my needs. Super helpful, always courteous and delivers on his word. Still driving 3 vehicles that I have purchased over the years. Satisfaction guaranteed when you deal with Scott and Frontier Motors.

GOOGLE
John Trawick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
John Trawick

We have purchased 4 SUVs from Frontier over the last 17 years. Still driving the first one we bought in 2003 and it's got 260K miles on it now. They sell good, quality vehicles and they are low pressure and easy to work with.

DEALERRATER
YLoret
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
Love my new to me car.

This car was just what I was looking far and at the right price. It was ment to be mine. My last car I had kept for 15 years I hope to be able to do the same with this one.

GOOGLE
Ashley Wagner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
Ashley Wagner

Let’s be honest, car shopping is usually the worst. It’s time consuming, frustrating and you usually feel like you’re being tricked by someone trying to make a commission... but I felt none of those frustrations when buying from Frontier. I went there one afternoon to look around and when I didn’t find what I wanted I let Jake know what I was looking for in a new SUV and listed out what my “non-negotiables” were. A week later, Jake contacted me letting me know they took in a car that checked all my boxes. After driving the car, I sat down with Brian, who handled the remainder of the paperwork which was quick and painless. Once I got my keys Jake sat with me going through every option on my new car and showing me how to work it all and get set up before driving off the lot. Every person I worked with went above and beyond. You can tell they have worked to master a process with the customer experience in mind. I truly had such a wonderful experience with everyone I encountered at Frontier. They wanted to ensure I got exactly what I wanted and put in the time and effort to make it happen. I don’t typically leave reviews, but I feel that a job well done deserves recognition.

GOOGLE
brenda murphy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
GOOGLE
Pat Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-19-2020
Pat Smith

Because of mechanical issues with our vehicle, my husband and I were “just looking” to get an idea for our next car. Little did we know, by the end of a stressful day it was obvious the new car was needed that day. No one could have been more patient and helpful than Rick Jones and Brian Merritt. The professionalism of the people at Frontier Motors is why we are returning clients.

GOOGLE
Tamika Hills
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
GOOGLE
Gordon Haight
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-10-2020
Gordon Haight

I bought a 2017 Honda Pilot in May 2019 and have been very happy with my purchase. The SUV was in great shape and Frontier motors actually called me back to get the break light fixed because the part had just come in after I took the car home. I didn't even notice that the tail light was cracked. The only issue was getting the title to the car, but Frontier motors gave me temporary tag until it was straightened out. The staff was very friendly and was recommended by a friend and would recommend to others as well.

GOOGLE
Katharine Werhan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
Katharine Werhan

The personnel are helpful and polite. The best place in Pensacola to find just the right vehicle. This was the second car I purchased here.

GOOGLE
Nicole Hilburn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
Nicole Hilburn

Jake Herndon and Brian Merritt are wonderful and honest people. It is always a pleasure doing business with Frontier!

GOOGLE
Ginni Ross
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Ginni Ross

Highly recommend this place if you're looking to buy a quality car for a great price! The personnel at Frontier Motors went out of their way to make my car buying experience hassle free and enjoyable! I love my new car!